Title Screen scores a Versatile Blogger Award

I must being doing something right.

DRAKULUS23 nominated me for a Versatile Blogger Award, and I didn’t even have to beg or bribe. I’m a regular visitor of his blog Drakulus, and if you haven’t checked it out yet, hurry on over. He talks everything gaming, and though he prefers the PC at the moment, he still sticks his nose near consoles and handhelds. He’s also blogging at the rate of automatic fire these days, so it couldn’t hurt to hit Refresh once you get there.

vba

As for the rules of the Versatile Blogger Award, have at ’em below:

  • You must thank the person who gave it to you, and include a link to their blog.
  • You must then select fifteen blogs that you’ve recently discovered or regularly follow, and nominate them for the award.
  • Finally, you must tell the person who nominated you seven things about yourself.
I already showered Drakulus in gratitude, so here’s 15 other blogs worth a look, all of them gaming related:
  1. I’m currently writing a novel that’s up to 430 single-spaced pages of prewriting/drafting.
  2. I work two jobs: One as an over-the-phone vaccine rep, the other as a grocery stock boy. Keep it hush-hush, but I do all my blogging at my office job.
  3. Last week I tried playing PS3 while pedaling an exercise bike. Better idea in theory than in practice.
  4. I once met Kiefer Sutherland, aka Jack Bauer from the TV show 24.
  5. I have never broken a bone.
  6. I eat pancakes, bagels, and toast plain. No syrup, cream cheese, or butter–nothing.
  7. I turn 24 next month.
Again, thanks to Drakulus for the award, and congrats to those of you who I’m nom’d. Write on into the sunset, fellas.
10 thoughts on “Title Screen scores a Versatile Blogger Award

  1. Pingback: Versatile Blogger Award Part 3! | Drakulus

  2. Pingback: Versatile Blogger Award! | Gamers Therapy

  3. Pingback: The Versatile Blogger Award | John Heatz

Leave a Reply

